Load mobile navigation

Huddersfield Town FC

Huddersfield Town were formed in 1908. In 1926, they became the first English team to win three successive league titles. They also won the FA Cup in 1922, and have been runners-up on four other occasions. Nicknamed the Terriers, the club's home strip is vertical blue and white stripes. The side play home games at the John Smith's Stadium.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay