Load mobile navigation

Contact the Huddersfield Examiner

Postal address: Huddersfield Examiner, Pennine Business Park, Longbow Close, Bradley Road, Huddersfield HD2 1GQ

Editor: Wayne Ankers

Phone: 01484 430000

E-mail: editorial@examiner.co.uk

Executive editor: Lauren Ballinger

Phone: 01484 430000

E-mail: editorial@examiner.co.uk

Head of production: Michael O'Connell

Phone: 01484 430000

E-mail: editorial@examiner.co.uk

Head of content and Features: Andrew Hirst

Phone: 01484 437761

E-mail: andrew.hirst@examiner.co.uk

News editor: Martin Shaw

Phone: 01484 437712

E-mail: martin.shaw@examiner.co.uk

Head of Sport: Mel Booth

Phone: 01484 437715

E-mail: mel.booth@examiner.co.uk

Got a complaint?
Please see here for corrections and clarifications information.

News Reporters

Marsh, Lindley, Salendine Nook: Emma Davison

Phone: 01484 437763

E-mail: emma.davison@examiner.co.uk

Holme Valley: David Himelfield

Phone: 01484 437774

E-mail: david.himelfield@examiner.co.uk

Crime & Fartown, Birkby, Bradley and Deighton: Louise Cooper

Phone: 01484 437769

E-mail: louise.cooper@examiner.co.uk

Dalton, Newsome, Grange Moor and Almondbury: Robert Sutcliffe

Phone: 01484 437771

E-mail: robert.sutcliffe@examiner.co.uk

Local government, Denby Dale, Shepley and villages: Nick Lavigueur

Phone: 01484 437714

E-mail: nick@examiner.co.uk

Brighouse and Elland: Joanne Douglas

Phone: 01484 437762

E-mail: joanne.douglas@examiner.co.uk

Business: Henryk Zientek

Phone: 01484 437766

E-mail: henryk.zientek@examiner.co.uk

What's On: Hilarie Stelfox

Phone: 01484 437721

E-mail: hilarie.stelfox@examiner.co.uk

 

Advertising

Click here for information on advertising with the Huddersfield Examiner.

Trade Advertising

Phone: 01484 431111

E-mail: ads@examiner.co.uk

Private sales

Phone: 0870 850 2361

www.bookanad.com

Birth, Marriage & Deaths

Phone: 0870 850 2364

Recruitment Advertising

Call: 0333 2342045

Email: fish4north@reachplc.com

Public Notices

Phone: 0151 330 5021

 

Our teams are generally available Monday to Thursday 9am-5pm and Friday 9.00am - 3.00pm