TOWN have now opened the voting for the Hargreaves Memorial Trophy for the 2009-10 player of the season award.

Fans can pick up a voting form from the ticket office at the Galpharm Stadium, the Stadium superstore or the Sporting Pride shop in the town centre.

Votes can also be registered by email at and the winner will be unveiled at the club’s annual award ceremony on May 1. Votes must be cast before 12pm on Friday, April 23.